Software

(8)
Filter
  • Crown bridging module

    The application “Crowns and Bridges” is the base for prosthetic designs. The great variety of functions offers very simple and efficient processes as well as flexible tools to meet dental demands.

  • Abutment & Bar Designer

    The module “Abutment and Bar Designer” allows the construction of individual abutments, implant bars and completely virtual wax-ups for screw-retrained restorations by access to a great variety of implant systems.

  • Splints

    This module is developed to design every kind of bite splints. The design with the bite splint module creates splints for the treatment of bruxism on the basis of special material parameters.

  • Rapid-Prototyping

    The construction modules CAM and „Rapid-Prototyping“ are the interface between construction and manufacturing environments. They simplify the automation of several tasks which are normally manually made.

  • Partial Framework

    The module “Partial Framework” provides intuitive design tools transferring the knowledge of the dental technician into a digital environment.  The results are amazing.

  • Full Dentures

    The module “Full Dentures” offers a simple and efficient possibility to digitally address edentulous cases. The intuitive CAD tools enable the user to carry out a familiar workflow in the digital world. Use the functions for tooth placement and aesthetic gingiva suggestions.

  • ModelBuilder

    With the help of the “ModelBuilder” module models for intraoral or impression scans can be virtually generated. Thereby, laboratories have the unique possibility to replace manual model building by an equivalent digital process. Physically constructed models with saw cuts, pins or undercuts can be built on a large scale.

  • Orthodontic Archiving

    The “Orthodontic Archiving” module offers laboratories new business opportunities. Orthodontic models are scanned, designed and filed. This digitalization leads to a greater accuracy and more efficiency in the dental surgery.

Software

(8)
Filter
  • Kronen- und Brücken-Designer

    Die Kronen & Brücken-Anwendung ist die Grundlage des prothetischen Designs. Seine umfangreichen Möglichkeiten bieten sowohl sehr einfache und effiziente Arbeitsabläufe sowie flexible Werkzeuge, um anspruchsvollsten Zahnsituationen gerecht zu werden.

  • Abutment- & Steg-Designer

    Abutments & direktverschraubte Restaurationen ermöglicht unter Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl von Implantatsystemen die Konstruktion von individuellen Abutments, Implantatstegen und vollständig virtuellen Wax-ups für direktverschraubte Restaurationen.

  • Schienen-Designer

    Dieses Modul wurde speziell zur Gestaltung von Aufbissschienen jedlicher Art entwickelt. Das Design mit dem Aufbissschienen-Modul erstellt anhand spezieller Materialparameter Schienen zur Behandlung von Bruxismus.

  • Rapid-Prototyping

    Die Fertigungsmodule CAM und RPM bilden die Schnittstelle zwischen den Konstruktions- und Fertigungsumgebungen. Sie erleichtern die Automatisierung verschiedener Aufgaben, die normalerweise manuell erledigt werden.

  • Modelguss-Designer

    Das Modelguss-Modul stellt intuitive Konstruktionstools zur Verfügung, die das technische Know-how des Zahntechnikers in eine digitale Umgebung übertragen. Die Endergebnisse sind einfach erstaunlich.

  • Totalprothetik-Designer

    Das Totalprothetik-Modul bietet eine einfache und effiziente Möglichkeit, zahnlose Patienten-Fälle digital anzusprechen. Intuitive CAD-Tools ermöglichen es dem Benutzer, einen vertrauten Arbeitsablauf in der digitalen Welt durchzuführen. Nutzen Sie die Funktionszahnaufstellung und den ästhetischen Zahnfleisch-Vorschlag.

  • Virtual ModelBuilder

    Mit dem ModelBuilder lassen sich Modelle für Intraoral- und Abdruckscans virtuell generieren. Damit haben Labore die einzigartige Möglichkeit, ihre bisherige manuelle Modellerstellung durch äquivalente digitale Prozesse zu ersetzen. Physisch artikulierte Modelle mit Sägeschnitten, Pins oder unterkehlten Stümpfen können mit dem bevorzugten Herstellungsprozess in großen Mengen gefertigt werden.

  • Kieferorthpädische Archivierung

    Das KFO-Archivirungs-Modul bietet Laboren eine neue Geschäftsmöglichkeit. Kieferorthopädische Modelle werden gescannt, gestaltet und archiviert. Solche Digitalisierungen erhöhen die Genauigkeit und die Effizienz der Praxis.